Forty-two in 2013

My sweet Marcella turns 15 years old today!!!! She came to me as an emergency foster care placement at Christmas time when she was 5 years old. She was supposed to stay “for the holidays.” Our family joke is that we just forgot to ask the social workers how many holidays they were talking about. I am blessed beyond measure that this special girl is my daughter, and I am wishing her a fabulous day full of laughter, hugs, and yummy treats!

Happy Birthday, Marcella!

Happy Birthday, Marcella!

2 thoughts on “Forty-two in 2013

Leave a Reply

