One hundred ninety-first

Just a word for this picture…I am at Children’s Hospital right now with this child, my newest son. He has a shunt for hydrocephalus and the shunt seems to have malfunctioned this weekend. So my little B is in neurosurgery right now. Since I don’t have my camera/laptop/business stuff with me, I haven’t been able to post in my 366 Kids Project yet today.
I’m likely to be here overnight, and I don’t want to miss a day, so I thought I’d pull a fun picture of B off my cell phone and let him be my kid pic of the day. He’s with his beloved Meta, who has managed to see him through 9 different foster homes.
If you are the praying type, send one skyward for this special little child.

20120709-160639.jpg

Leave a Reply

