Half Way!!!!!

We are halfway through 2012.  At the end of 2011, I decided to try to build my photography business with a new project…a daily post of a kid’s picture for the whole year.  It’s been SO MUCH FUN!  I’ve met new kids and families, used pictures from my old files, recruited friends and family….and so far I’ve kept the project on track.  The beauty of children just shines through this project for me and it just reinforces for me that I’ve chosen a wonderful journey for my next career.  Thank you to everyone who’s helped me on the way!

Here’s a review of the first half of my 366 Kids Project.  Stay tuned for the fun to come for the rest of the year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

