Birthday Blessings for my Mom!

My mom is amazing!

She is a faithful wife and the marriage she and my dad have lived for more than 50 years is a blessing to all who know them.

She is mother to 6 of us.  She parented her first child for 6 years until Donna needed more care than she could get at home.  The rest of us have grown to busy, active, productive adults.

I have given her 3 grandchildren and my first daughter has given her 1 great-grandchild with another on the way.

My sister has given her 9 grandchildren and there is now 1 great-grandchild.

My other sister has given her 4 grandchildren with a new great-grandchild on the way.

My brother has given her 4 grandchildren and his oldest has given her 2 great-grandchildren.

My other brother has given her 1 grandchild and a couple of sweet step-grandchildren.

And we are ALL BLESSED to have her in our lives!

Happy Birthday, Mom!

Mom with a 4 generation moment -- my sister, Neva, her daughter, Kiersten, and her daughter Sophie.

2 thoughts on “Birthday Blessings for my Mom!

  1. Happy Birthday Bev ,what a wonderful friend,mother,grandmother & greatgrandmother. She is one awsome Christian lady.

Leave a Reply

