Holey, Moley!

I’ve come up for air and I have a little break between team sessions for Seattle Gymnastics Academy.   I’m going to take the time to organize and clean up the galleries before my next sessions and as I logged onto my website to sort things out, I noticed that I have 115 Galleries in the SGA Team Event.  That is 15 seperate teams and 99 individual gymnast galleries!!!!  No wonder I felt snowed under for a few weeks there.

But OOOOOHHHHH, what fun it’s been!  I am so lucky to have been interacting with all these happy, vibrant, active young ladies and their families.  The very last shoot I did last week was the only Senior on the team.  She’s a Level 10 and this is her last year with Seattle Gymnastics.  I took extra time with her and will gift her with prints and a flash drive of all her poses.

Here’s a view of the beautiful Ms. Stef.

Leave a Reply

