Busy!

I don’t have anything earth shattering to share in my photography world, except I’m busy with my camera and having so much fun growing my business! I’ve, of course, been out meeting new families and kids for my 366 Kids project (if you hit the follow button above, you’ll get an email every time I post a new kid to share with you).  But I’m also still doing team photos for gymnastics.  I’d like to share a few of my favorites here.  All of the girls are fun, one after another, and they LOVE their sport.  These are just a few pics that popped out for me.  All the rest are on my website (www.KarlaPetersenPhotography.smugmug.com), but it’s 93 galleries worth, so that’s a lot to plow through! 🙂

And to add a marketing note…I can do pictures for anyone or any group in the Seattle area.  If you like what you see, pass on my information to your sports teams, daycares, schools, or clubs.  I love meeting new kids!

Here’s some pretty ones…….

Mom is a coach and big sister on team is loving on the baby brother!

Sisters share a passion for the sport.

Friends having fun together.

Three year old team. Cute!

Beauty

Leave a Reply

