New Business Plan (and a lot of fun)…

Hello to all in 2012!  Since I am starting up a small photography business, I came up with a small new plan to meet more kids.  I plan to post pictures of 366 kids or families into my blog this year (It’s leap year….I get an extra kid!).  This is my New Year’s Resolution if you will…to go out and meet new kids and parents every day and add another photo to the blog.  I will be realistic in that I am parenting 3 busy children and I also work as a nurse 2 days a week, so some of the days may have older photos out of my files.  But….you will get to see 366 beautiful children this year.

I promise!

I will not post names or places (other than that I live in Seattle), so parents can be assured of safety, but I hope to share a litle bit of what is special about each child in the words of those who love them.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

